Three girls.

I had the opportunity to take pictures of Gracia on her twelfth birthday.  I have known her and her sweet family since she was a tiny girl, and I was amazed at what was transpiring in front of my lens:   giggling girls who would occasionally shoot me a womanly look; one foot in girlhood, and the other foot testing the waters of young womanhood.  A lovely, and difficult age, if I remember correctly with my own four tempestuous females.

3girls-058 3girls-059 3girls-060 3girls-072 3girls-075 3girls-108 3girls-134 3girls-135 3girls-162 3girls-165 3girls-167 3girls-174 3girls-182 3girls-202 3girls-212 3girls-227

3 thoughts on “Three girls.

Leave a Reply

